9/25/2015 My Tarot Practice: One Card

It is Friday and I am very glad this week is over. I decided on a one card practice today… mainly because I am really tired this am and instead of going back to bed for a while before work, I promised myself I would at least do my daily practice.

The Card: 9 of  Wands (again)

First Impression: Crap on a cracker, not this card again?

Immediately when I saw this card, my first thought was not again. “The Guard”, great, am I going to need to be on guard again? What am I guarding against this time? I received this card last week when I was going through an extremely rough time at work. So is this a sign that it is going to be rough again? Or do I have to be on guard against myself?

 

One thought on “9/25/2015 My Tarot Practice: One Card

  1. I see the 9 of wands as determination, to succeed and to finish. So, you had the earlier in the week which might say – keep going, you’ll get sorted in the end 🙂 sorry you had a rough week. Your “crap on a cracker” made me laugh!!!! X

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

